Archivo de la etiqueta: undercovers vol. 1


Los australianos LORD anuncian un disco de versiones. Su título es Undercovers Vol. 1 y estará a la venta a partir del día 2 de abril por medio de Dominus Records.

El primer single extraído del mismo es la versión que han hecho para el tema “To the moon and back” del grupo australiano de pop SAVAGE GARDEN.

  1. To the moon and back (SAVAGE GARDEN cover)
  2. Judas be my guide (IRON MAIDEN cover)
  3. Send me an angel (REAL LIFE cover)
  4. Of Sins and shadows (SSYMPHONY X cover)
  5. Message in a bottle (THE POLICE cover)
  6. Shattered (PANTERA cover)
  7. Playing to win (LITTLE RIVER BAND, JOHN FARNHAM cover)
  8. Someone’s crying (HELLOWEEN cover)
  9. Hard to live (HAREM SCAREM cover)
  10. Creeping death (METALLICA cover)
  11. (I just) Died in your arms (CUTTING CREW cover)
  12. Reckless (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
  13. Silent jealousy (X JAPAN cover)
  14. I want out (HELLOWEEN cover)
  15. The sun always shines on TV (A-HA cover)
  16. The whisper (QUEENSRYCHE cover)
  17. Touch the fire (ICEHOUSE cover)
  18. Wild child (W.A.S.P. cover)
  19. Break the ice (JOHN FARNHAM cover)
  20. Runaway (BON JOVI cover)
  21. On a night like this (KYLIE MINOGUE cover)
  22. Madhouse by BLACKENED ANGEL (ANTHRAX cover)
  23. Night people by BLACKENED ANGEL (DIO cover)