POISON pondrán en circulación un nuevo recopilatorio para celebrar su 25 aniversario. Double Dose Of Poison: Ultimate Hits es el titulo y estará en las tiendas el día 3 de mayo.

Los temas son los siguientes: Talk Dirty To Me, I Want Action, I Won’t Forget You, Cry Tough, Look What The Cat Dragged In, Nothin’ But A Good Time, Fallen Angel, Every Rose Has Its Thorn, Your Mama Don’t Dance, Unskinny Bop, Rock And Roll All Nite, Ride The Wind, Something To Believe In, Life Goes On, Stand, The Last Song, Shooting Star, «We’re An American Band, So Tell Me Why, No More Lookin’ Back» [live],»Can’t You See, Little Willy, Suffragette City, Look But You Can’t Touch, Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice), Bastard Son Of A Thousand Blues, Lay Your Body Down, Sexual Thing, (Flesh & Blood) Sacrifice, What I Like About You, Love On The Rocks, Face The Hangman, Livin’ For The Minute, Cover Of The Rolling Stone y Poor Boy Blues.

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *