Los doom metaleros brit獺nicos celebran su 25 aniversario y de la mano de Peaceville Records lanzar獺 un digibook con tapa dura, 92 p獺ginas y cinco CDS con rarezas y temas de su primera etapa que nunca han visto la luz, y material grabado en directo.

El trabajo lleva por nombre A harvest of dread y ver獺 la luz el d穩a 9 de diciembre. ste es su contenido:

CD 1

  1. Vast choirs
  2. The thrash of naked limbs
  3. The snow in my hands
  4. Black voyage
  5. Apocalypse woman
  6. The light at the end of the world
  7. Feel the misery

CD 2

  1. Like a perpetual funeral
  2. Two winters only
  3. My hope, The destroyer
  4. I cannot be loved
  5. A doomed lover
  6. You are not the one who loves me
  7. And then you go

CD 3 – Early releases and pre-production tracks

  1. Symphonaire Infernus et spera empyrium (Demo)
  2. Vast choirs (Demo)
  3. The grief of age (Demo)
  4. Catching feathers (Demo)
  5. God is alone
  6. De Sade soliloquy
  7. The bitterness and the bereavement
  8. The sexuality of bereavement
  9. A sea to suffer in
  10. From darkest skies
  11. Your shameful heaven
  12. The cry of mankind (Studio instrumental)

CD 4 – Pre-productions and rarities

  1. All swept away
  2. Like Gods of the sun
  3. The whore, The cook, The mother
  4. An unforgettable journey
  5. I believe
  6. On monolith
  7. Glorious midnight
  8. The fool
  9. The child of eternity
  10. Scarborough fair
  11. Failure
  12. Hollow cathedra

CD 5 – Live in Voorst, The Netherlands 1997

  1. From darkest skies
  2. The cry of mankind
  3. The dark caress
  4. For you
  5. A kiss to remember
  6. Like Gods of the sun
  7. All swept away
  8. Your shameful heaven

Deja un comentario

Tu direcci籀n de correo electr籀nico no ser獺 publicada. Los campos obligatorios est獺n marcados con *